Tidelands (Vinyl)

Image of Tidelands (Vinyl)


01. It's a Shame, It's a Pity
02. Tidelands
03. What Took So Long
04. Uncertain
05. Empress of the North
06. Lead Me On
07. Down the Well
08. Can't Be in the Middle
09. We Can't All Be Blessed
10. A Lot of People on My Mind

The LP comes bundled with a free mp3 download.