Adiós I'm a Ghost (Vinyl)

Image of Adiós I'm a Ghost (Vinyl)


LP includes download code for digital album with bonus tracks.

1. I'm a Ghost
2. Red Eye
3. Annie turn Out the Lights
4. Midnight Owls
5. Pride
6. A Lot to Give
7. Stop Signs
8. Start Me Over
9. One More Chance
10. Back to the Beginning
11. Don't Ask Why
12. Adios I'm a Ghost